Hey everyone!

So at the hotel I’m staying at in Zanzibar, they don’t have enough internet capacity to allow for any uploading of pictures, video conversations, or basically anything fun. Which is fine. I don’t really need to do those things except to give all of my readers (Aunt Diane) what they want. So I’m working on typing up the Kilimanjaro posts and I’ll put them up as soon as I can.

In the mean time, I mentioned earlier that in India I met a couple that was extremely well traveled, yawned when I mentioned Kilimanjaro and said that any dream vacation to Africa meant going to Botswana. This inspired me to ask, where is your dream vacation? What’s the best vacation you’ve ever been on? Share some stories in the comments cause I’ve certainly been sharing enough of mine!

